pandora shop runescape gold mbts chaussures prix moncler jacken ugg enfant iphone cables levis jeans girls links friendship bracelet meizitang slimming soft gel montblanc boheme runescape money wow gold sale zapato mbt mbt sport mbt chapa
Home   |   Sitemap   |   Login
Search :
About Us   About BMCC   History
BMCC in 1943.

Prof. D. G. Karve,
a renowned economist and former Deputy Governor of the Reserve Bank of India was the First Principal of the College. After Prof. Karve several able, dedicated and distinguished Principals played a very significant role in the development of BMCC.

Prin. S. V. Kogekar, Prin. Dr. T. M. Joshi, Prin. N. A. Mavlankar, Prin. Dr. N. K. Kulkarni and Prin. Dr. C. G. Vaidya, played pivotal role in development of the college.

Former Principals of BMCC

Prof. D. G. Karve
(1943 - 1949)

Prin. S. V. Kogekar
(1949 - 1950)

Dr. T. M. Joshi
(1950 - 1958)

Prin. N. A. Mavlankar
(1958 - 1966)

Dr. N. K. Kulkarni
(1966 - 1974)

Dr. C. G. Vaidya
(1974 - 1994)

Prin. A. B. Deshpande
(1994 - 2010)

Late Shri. C. G. Agashe
Late Shri. C. G. Agashe, the Managing Agent of the Brihan Maharashtra Sugar Syndicate Limited, was instrumental in getting a magnificent donation of Rs. 2,00,000/- for the College from the Syndicate.

Hence the College was named as the Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce.