Deccan Education Society's

## Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce

## Composition of IQAC 2017-18 to 2020-21

- 1 Dr. C .N. Rawal Principal, BMCC
- 2 Shri Vinod Patkotwar CEO- Crown Industries
- 3 Shri. Adesh Gokhale Management Representative
- 4 Dr.Ashok Joshi Director, Indsearch

5 Dr.Anagha Lavalekar – Academician

- 6 Shri. A.G. Gosavi Former Principal, Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce
- 7 Shri.Paresh Degaonkar Region Head, NASSCOM
- 8 Shri.Sharadrao Kunte Chairman, DES

9 Dr.Jagdish.Lanjekar - Vice Principal ,BMCC

10 Dr.S.V.Waghmare - Vice Principal ,BMCC

- 11 Dr.Ashish Puranik Vice Principal ,BMCC
- 12 Dr.G.K.Bengale HOD, Marketing

13 Dr.P.V.Sathe - HOD, Costing

- 14 Dr.Rajesh Kuchekar HOD, Business Practices
- 15 Dr.Rajashri Gokhale HOD, Business Practices
- 16 Dr. Yashodhan Mahajan HOD, Accountancy
- 17 Mrs.Bharati Upadhye Coordinator, BBA
- 18 Mrs Vinaya Hasamnis Coordinator, BCA
- 19 Shri.S.G.Gosavi Registrar, BMCC
- 20 Shri.Shubham Patole Student representative
- 21 Dr. Varsha Deshpande Coordinator IQAC